AR En
 

Privacy Policy

 

We at Prettypointy.com provide this privacy policy to provide a better service to those who are interested in how to use "personally identifiable information" on the Internet as defined in the Privacy and Information Security law, which can be used alone or with other information to identify and communicate, or detect the location of one person, or select an individual in context. Please read our Privacy Policy carefully for a clear understanding of how to collect, use, protect or deal with your other personal information according to our website.

What is personal information that we collect from people visiting our website or application?

When ordering or registering on our website or application, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your name, email address, city identification, mobile number or other details to help you with your experience.

This data may include information such as your device's IP address, browser type and version, the pages of our site that you visit, the date and time of your visit, the time you spend browsing those pages, and other statistics.

When do we collect information?

We collect information from you when you sign up for our site or application, apply for reservation services, subscribe to a newsletter, use live chat, open a support ticket, comment on services and products, add a service provider to your favorites or entre information on our website.

How do we use your information?

We may use the information we collect from you when you register, make a reservation, subscribe to our newsletter, answer a survey, market contact, browse the website or use some other features of the site in the following ways:

• To customize your experience and allow us to provide the content type and product offerings that you are most interested in.

• To improve our website in order to better serves you.

• To allow us to better serve you in responding to your customer service requests.

• To manage contests, to promote, make a questionnaire or any other feature on the site.

• To process your transactions quickly and identify you when making a reservation.

• Request evaluations and reviews of services or products.

• To follow up with you after correspondence (live chat, email or phone inquiries).

• Some personal user information may only be used for internal statistics. By using this site or application you agree to collect and use the information in accordance with this policy.

How do we protect your information?

We do not use vulnerability scanning and/or scanning to PCI standards.

We only provide information and types of services and facilitate the reservation process and never ask for credit card numbers.

We use anti-virus and malware scanning.

Your personal information is contained behind secured networks and is only accessible by a limited number of persons who have special access rights to such systems, and are required to keep the information confidential. In addition, all sensitive information you supply is encrypted via Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology.

We implement a variety of security measures when a user logs on to the site or application or if you wish to modify or access personal data, make a reservation on the services or use any of the features available on the site to maintain the integrity of your personal information.

Do we use cookies?

Yes, cookies are small files that the site or service provider transfers to your computer's hard drive through your web browser (if you allow) that enables your site's systems or service provider to recognize your browser and capture and remember some information. For example, we use cookies to help us remember and process items in your shopping cart. It is also used to help us understand your preferences based on past or current site activity, which enables us to provide you with improved services. We also use cookies to help us aggregate aggregated data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can provide better site experiences and tools in the future.

We use cookies to:

• Help remember and process items in your shopping cart.

• Understand and save user preferences for future visits.

• Tracking ads.

• Collect aggregate data about site login and interactions to provide the best experiences and tools in the future. We may also use trusted third parties’ services that track this information on our behalf.

You can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies. You can do this through your browser settings. Because your browser is a bit different, check out your browser's help list for the correct way to edit your cookies.

If users disable cookies in their browser:

If you turn off cookies, some features that make your site more efficient may not work properly.

Transfer of information and third-party disclosure:

We do not sell, move or transfer your personal information to third parties unless we provide prior notification to users. This does not include web hosting partners and other parties that assist us in running our website, running our business or serving our users as long as these parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also disclose information when it is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce site policies, or protect our rights or the rights, property or safety of others.

However, non-personal information of visitor may be provided to third parties for marketing, advertising or other uses.

Third party links:

Sometimes, in our sole discretion, we may include or offer third party products or services on our website or app. These third-party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. Consequently, we, therefore, have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. However, we seek to protect the safety of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.

Google:

Google's advertising requirements can be summarized by Google's ad principles. They are placed in a place to provide a positive experience for users. Https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/1316548?hl=en

We may use Google AdSense ads on our website.

Google, as a third-party vendor, uses cookies to display ads on our site. Google's use of the DART cookie allows users to view ads based on previous visits to our site and other sites on the Internet. Users can disable the ' DART ' cookie by visiting the privacy policy for Google ads and the content network.

We have implemented the following:

• Remarketing using Google AdSense.

• Report impressions on the Google ad network.

We are with third-party vendors such as Google who use first-party cookies (such as Google Analytics cookies) and third-party link (such as a DoubleClick cookie) or other third-party identifiers together to collect data on user interactions and ad impressions, and other ad serving functions as they relate to our website.

Opting out:

Users can set preferences for how Google advertise for you by using the Google Ads Settings page. Alternatively, you can disable the subscription by visiting the Ad Initiative disabling page or using the Google Analytics disabling browser extension.

We, as Pretty Pointy site and application, agree to the following:

Users can visit our site without knowing any personal information.

After creating this privacy policy, we will add a link to it on our homepage on our website and in the app under the "Privacy Policy"

The privacy policy link includes the word "Privacy" and can be found easily on the page specified above.

We may change our Privacy Policy at any time and you may follow such changes by visiting the Site or the App and knowing the latest developments. Please note that these amendments shall come into force immediately after posting them on this page.

If we make any changes to these Privacy Policy items, we will notify you either by email that you provide to us or by a notification that is clearly visible on our site.

You can change your personal information or delete your entire account by signing in to your account and managing it as needed.

How does our site handle Do Not Track signals?

We respect Do Not Track signals and Do Not Track, plant cookies, or use advertising when a Do Not Track (DNT) browser mechanism is in place.

Does our site allow third-party behavioral tracking?

It's also important to note that we do not allow third-party behavioral tracking.

Children Online Privacy Protection Act:

We do not collect any personal information from anyone under 13 years of age. All our products and services are directed to people over the age of 18 years or older. Those aged 18 or older can identify services that may be appropriate for children if existed on our website or application and are under their responsibility if such information is provided to their children.

Do we allow third parties, including ad networks or plug-ins, to collect personally identifiable information (PII) from children under the age of 13?

 We don’t allow that

Information Security:

The security of your Personal Information is important to us but remembers that no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

In order to comply with fair information practices, we will take the following actions in the event of a breach of the data. We will notify you via email within two working days.

CAN-SPAM Act:

The CAN-SPAM Act is a law that sets the rules for commercial email, establishes requirements for commercial messages, gives recipients the right to have emails stopped from being sent to them, and spells out tough penalties for violations.

We get your email address to:

• Send information; respond to inquiries, or other requests or questions.

• To complete processing of reservation requests and sending information and updates related to reservations.

• Send you additional information related to your product and/or service.

• Keep you up-to-date on services and new partners.

To be in accordance with CAN-SPAM, we agree to the following:

• Not use false or misleading subjects or email addresses.

• Identify the message as an advertisement in some reasonable way.

• Include the physical address of our business or site headquarters.

• Dealing with subscription cancellation requests quickly and effectively.

• Allow users to unsubscribe by using the link at the bottom of each email.

If at any time you would like to unsubscribe from receiving future emails, you can email us at customer.service@prettypointy.com and we will promptly remove you from ALL correspondence.

Flurry reports:

We use Flurry Analytics to collect, monitor and analyze log data, including frequency of use, length of time spent in the app, in order to improve functionality and user-friendliness of our apps. Please see Flurry Privacy Policy (Http://www.flurry.com/legal-privacy/privacy-policy)

Contact us:

If you have any questions regarding this Privacy Policy, you can contact us using the information below.

Note: The Privacy Policy contains an English version and has been translated by an accredited office. In the event of any conflict or difference between the two languages, the Arabic version shall be the one in force.

Prettypointy.com

Al Bandariah District, Prince Faisal Bin Fahad Road, AL Bandariah Centre.

P.O. Box 8555-34424, AL Khobar 3194, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Tel. +966 13 8303697 / +966 509800750

Customer.service@prettypointy.com

Last Edited on 10-01-2018

AR En
 

سياسة الخصوصية

 

نحرص نحن في بريتي بوينتي بتقديم سياسة الخصوصية هذه لتقديم خدمة أفضل لأولئك الذين يهتمون بكيفية إستخدام "معلومات الهوية الشخصية" على الإنترنت كما هومتعارف عليه  في قانون الخصوصية وأمن المعلومات، وهي المعلومات التي يمكن إستخدامها بمفردها أو مع غيرها من المعلومات لتحديد والإتصال، أو تحديد موقع شخص واحد، أو لتحديد فرد في السياق. يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية بعناية للحصول على فهم واضح لكيفية جمع أو إستخدام أو حماية أو التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية الأخرى الخاصة بك وفقاً لموقعنا على الإنترنت.

 

ما هي المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها من الأشخاص الذين يزورون موقع الويب أو التطبيق؟

عند الطلب أو التسجيل على موقعنا أو التطبيق، حسب الإقتضاء، قد يطلب منك إدخال إسمك وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني و تحديد المدينة و رقم الهاتف النقال أو غيرها من التفاصيل لمساعدتك في تجربتك.

 قد تتضمّن هذه البيانات معلوماتٍ من قبيل عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بجهازك، ونوع المتصفّح ونسخته، وصفحات موقعنا التي تقوم بزيارتها، وتاريخ ووقت الزيارة، والمدة التي تقضيها في تصفّح تلك الصفحات، وغير ذلك من الإحصاءات.

متى نجمع المعلومات؟


نقوم بجمع معلومات منك عند التسجيل في موقعنا، أو التطبيق، أو تقديم طلب حجز خدمات، أو الإشتراك في نشرة إخبارية، أو إستخدام الدردشة المباشرة، أو فتح تذكرة دعم، أو التعليق على الخدمات والمنتجات، أوإضافة أحد مزودي الخدمات إلى المفضلة أو إدخال معلومات على موقعنا.

 

كيف نستعمل معلوماتك؟


قد نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها منك عند التسجيل أو إجراء عملية حجز أو الإشتراك في نشرتنا الإخبارية أو الرد على إستبيان أو إتصال تسويقي أو تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني أو إستخدام بعض ميزات الموقع الأخرى بالطرق التالية:

       • لتخصيص تجربتك والسماح لنا لتقديم نوع المحتوى وعروض المنتجات التي كنت الأكثر اهتماما بها. 
• لتحسين موقعنا على الإنترنت من أجل تقديم خدمة أفضل لك.
• للسماح لنا لتقديم خدمة أفضل لك في الإستجابة لطلبات خدمة العملاء الخاصة بك.
• لإدارة المسابقات، والترويج، والإستبيان أو أي ميزة أخرى على الموقع.
• لمعالجة المعاملات الخاصة بك بسرعة وتحديد هويتك وذلك عند القيام بعملية حجز الخدمات.
• طلب تقييمات ومراجعات الخدمات أو المنتجات.
• للمتابعة معكم بعد المراسلات (الدردشة الحية، البريد الإلكتروني أو الإستفسارات الهاتفية).

       • قد تستخدم بعض معلومات المستخدمين الشخصية للإحصاءات الداخلية ليس إلاّ. وإنّك، بإستخدامك لهذا الموقع أو التطبيق،          توافق على جمع وإستخدام المعلومات بما يتوافق مع السياسة المذكورة.   

كيف نحمي معلوماتك؟


نحن لا نستخدم مسح عالي التأثر / أو المسح لمعايير بي سي آي.
نحن نقدم فقط المعلومات وأنواع الخدمات وتسهيل عملية الحجز ولا نطلب أبدا أرقام بطاقات الإئتمان.
نحن نستخدم مكافح للفيروسات ومسح للبرامج الضارة.
إن جميع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك مخزنة داخل شبكات مضمونة ومحمية ولا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا من قبل عدد محدود من الأشخاص الذين لديهم حقوق خاصية للوصول إلى هذه الأنظمة، ويطلب منهم الحفاظ على سرية المعلومات.

نحن ننفذ مجموعة متنوعة من التدابير الأمنية عندما يقوم المستخدم بعملية الدخول إلى الموقع أو التطبيق أو في حال الرغبة بتعديل أو الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية أو عمل حجز على الخدمات أو إستخدام أي من المميزات المتوفرة على الموقع وذلك للحفاظ على سلامة المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك.
 

هل نستخدم "ملفات تعريف الإرتباط"؟


نعم، إن ملفات تعريف الإرتباط هي ملفات صغيرة ينقلها الموقع أو مزود الخدمة إلى القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال متصفح الويب الخاص بك (إذا قمت بالسماح) والتي تمكن أنظمة الموقع أو مزود الخدمة من التعرف على المتصفح الخاص بك وإلتقاط وتذكر بعض المعلومات. على سبيل المثال، نستخدم ملفات تعريف الإرتباط لمساعدتنا في تذكر العناصر ومعالجتها في سلة التسوق. كما أنها تستخدم لمساعدتنا في فهم تفضيلاتك إستناداً إلى نشاط الموقع السابق أو الحالي، والذي يمكننا من تزويدك بخدمات محسنة. كما نستخدم ملفات تعريف الإرتباط لمساعدتنا في تجميع البيانات المجمعة حول حركة الزيارات إلى الموقع والتفاعل مع الموقع حتى نتمكن من تقديم تجارب وأدوات أفضل للموقع في المستقبل.

 

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط من أجل:


• مساعدة تذكر ومعالجة العناصر في عربة التسوق.
• فهم وحفظ تفضيلات المستخدم للزيارات المستقبلية.
• تتبع الإعلانات.
• تجميع البيانات الإجمالية حول حركة الدخول للموقع والتفاعلات من أجل تقديم أفضل الخبرات والأدوات في المستقبل.               يجوز لنا أيضا إستخدام خدمات جهات خارجية موثوق بها تقوم بتتبع هذه المعلومات نيابة عنا.

يمكنك إختيار أن يقوم جهاز الكمبيوتر بتحذيرك في كل مرة يتم فيها إرسال ملف تعريف إرتباط، أو يمكنك إختيار إيقاف تشغيل كافة ملفات تعريف الارتباط. يمكنك إجراء ذلك من خلال إعدادات المتصفح. نظراً لأن المتصفح مختلف قليلاً، فراجع قائمة المساعدة في المتصفح لمعرفة الطريقة الصحيحة لتعديل ملفات تعريف الإرتباط.

إذا عطل المستخدمون ملفات تعريف الإرتباط في متصفحهم:


في حالة إيقاف تشغيل ملفات تعريف الإرتباط، قد لا تعمل بعض الميزات التي تجعل موقعك أكثر كفاءة في العمل بشكل صحيح.

 

نقل المعلومات والكشف عن طرف ثالث:

نحن لا نبيع معلوماتك الشخصية، أو نقوم بنقلها أو نقلها إلى أطراف خارجية ما لم نوفر للمستخدمين إشعار مسبق. ولا يشمل ذلك شركاء إستضافة مواقع الويب والأطراف الأخرى التي تساعدنا في تشغيل موقعنا الإلكتروني أو إدارة أعمالنا أو خدمة مستخدمينا طالما أن هذه الأطراف توافق على الحفاظ على سرية هذه المعلومات. يجوز لنا أيضا الإفشاء عن المعلومات عندما يكون إصدارها مناسباً للإلتزام بالقانون أو فرض سياسات الموقع أو حماية حقوقنا أو حقوق الآخرين أو ممتلكاتهم أو سلامتهم.

ومع ذلك، يمكن تقديم معلومات الزائر غير الشخصية إلى الأطراف الأخرى للتسويق أو الإعلان أو الاستخدامات الأخرى.

روابط الجهات الخارجية:


أحياناً، وفقاً لتقديرنا، يجوز لنا تضمين أو تقديم منتجات أو خدمات الجهات الخارجية على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو التطبيق. تحتوي مواقع الجهات الخارجية هذه على سياسات خصوصية منفصلة ومستقلة. وبالتالي، فإننا لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية أو إلتزام عن محتوى وأنشطة هذه المواقع المرتبطة. ومع ذلك، فإننا نسعى لحماية سلامة موقعنا ونرحب بأي ردود فعل حول هذه المواقع.

 

جوجل:


يمكن تلخيص متطلبات جوجل الإعلانية من خلال مبادئ جوجل الإعلانية. يتم وضعها في مكان لتوفير تجربة إيجابية للمستخدمين. https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/1316548؟hl=en
 

نحن قد نستخدم إعلانات غوغل أدسنز على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

تستخدم جوجل، بصفتها مورداً من جهات خارجية، ملفات تعريف الإرتباط لعرض الإعلانات على موقعنا. يتيح إستخدام جوجل لملف تعريف الإرتباط "دارت" بعرض الإعلانات على المستخدمين إستناداً إلى الزيارات السابقة إلى موقعنا ومواقع أخرى على الإنترنت. يمكن للمستخدمين تعطيل إستخدام ملف تعريف الإرتباط "دارت" من خلال زيارة سياسة خصوصية إعلانات جوجل وشبكة المحتوى.

وقد نفذنا ما يلي:


• تجديد النشاط التسويقي بإستخدام جوجل أدسنز.
• إعداد تقارير مرات الظهور على شبكة جوجل الإعلانية.

نحن مع بائعين تابعين لجهات خارجية مثل جوجل يستخدمون ملفات تعريف إرتباط الطرف الأول (مثل ملفات تعريف إرتباط جوجل أناليتيكس) وملفات تعريف إرتباط الجهات الخارجية (مثل ملف تعريف إرتباط دوبل كليك) أو معرفات الجهات الخارجية الأخرى معاً لتجميع البيانات المتعلقة بتفاعلات المستخدمين ومرات ظهور الإعلان، ووظائف خدمة الإعلانات الأخرى من حيث صلتها بموقعنا على الويب.

تعطيل:

يمكن للمستخدمين تعيين تفضيلات لكيفية إعلانات جوجل لك بإستخدام صفحة إعدادات إعلانات جوجل. وبدلا من ذلك، يمكنك تعطيل الإشتراك عن طريق الإنتقال إلى صفحة تعطيل مبادرة الإعلان على الشبكة أو بإستخدام إضافة متصفح تعطيل التتبع في جوجل أناليتيكس.

نحن موقع وتطبيق بريتي بوينتي نوافق على ما يلي:

يمكن للمستخدمين زيارة موقعنا بدون معرفة أي معلومات شخصية.
بعد إنشاء سياسة الخصوصية هذه، سنضيف رابطاً إليها على صفحتنا الرئيسية على موقعنا الإلكتروني وفي التطبيق تحت "سياسة الخصوصية"
يتضمن رابط سياسة الخصوصية كلمة "الخصوصية" ويمكن العثور عليها بسهولة في الصفحة المحددة أعلاه.

يحق لنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية في أي وقت ويمكنك متابعة تلك التغييرات من خلال زيارة الموقع أو التطبيق ومعرفة مستجدات تلك الخصوصية. مع العلم أنّ هذه التعديلات تدخل حيّز التطبيق فوراً بعد نشرها على هذه الصفحة.

في حال قمنا بأيّ تعديلاتٍ على موادّ سياسة الخصوصية هذه، نقوم بإبلاغك إمّا عبر رسالة إلى البريد الإلكتروني الذي زوّدتنا به، وإمّا بإشعارٍ يظهر جليّاً على موقعنا.
يمكنك تغيير معلوماتك الشخصية أو حذف الحساب بالكامل عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك الخاص بك وإدارته بما يلزم.

كيف يتعامل موقعنا مع إشارات عدم التعقب؟

نحن نحترم عدم تتبع الإشارات وعدم التعقب أو ملفات تعريف الإرتباط المثبتة أو إستخدام الإعلانات عندما تكون آلية متصفح عدم التتبع مفعلة.

هل يسمح موقعنا بتتبع سلوكيات الجهات الخارجية؟

من المهم أيضا ملاحظة أننا لا نسمح بتتبع سلوك الجهات الخارجية.

حماية خصوصية الأطفال عبر الإنترنت:

نحن لا نجمع أي معلومات شخصية من أي شخص تحت 13 سنة من العمر. يتم توجيه جميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا إلى الأشخاص الذين لا تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة أو أكثر.ويمكن من هم في عمر 18 أو أكثر بالقيام بتحديد الخدمات التي قد تناسب الأطفال في حال وجودها في موقعنا أو التطبيق وتكون تحت مسؤوليتهم في حال تقديم تلك المعلومات الخاصة بأطفالهم.

هل نسمح لأطراف ثالثة، بما في ذلك شبكات الإعلانات أو المكونات الإضافية بجمع معلومات تحديد الهوية الشخصية من الأطفال دون سن 13؟ لا نسمح بذلك

أمن المعلومات:

إنّ أمان معلوماتك الشخصية يهمّنا جدا، ولكن تذكر أنّ ما من وسيلة تصفح عبر الإنترنت أو وسيلة تخزين إلكترونية تعدّ آمنةً تماماً. في وقتٍ نسعى فيه لإستخدام الوسائل المقبولة تجارياً من أجل حماية معلوماتك الشخصية، لا يمكننا أن نضمن أمنها المطلق ومن أجل أن نتماشى مع ممارسات المعلومات العادلة سوف نتخذ الإجراءات التالية  في حالة حدوث خرق للبيانات سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني خلال يومين عمل.

:CAN-SPAMقانون

CAN-SPAMقانون  هو القانون الذي يحدد قواعد البريد الإلكتروني التجارية، ويحدد متطلبات الرسائل التجارية، ويعطي المستفيدين الحق في إيقاف الحصول على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني، ويحدد عقوبات صارمة على المخالفين.

نحصل على عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني من أجل:


• إرسال المعلومات، والرد على الإستفسارات، أو طلبات أخرى أو أسئلة.
• إتمام عملية معالجة طلبات الحجز وإرسال المعلومات والتحديثات المتعلقة بالحجوزات.
• نرسل لك معلومات إضافية تتعلق بالمنتج / أو الخدمة.
• إطلاعك على مستجدات الخدمات والشركاء.

 فإننا نوافق على مايلي :CAN-SPAMولكي نتماشى مع قانون


• عدم إستخدام مواد كاذبة أو مضللة أو عناوين بريد إلكتروني غير صحيحة.
• تحديد الرسالة كإعلان بطريقة معقولة.
• تضمين العنوان الفعلي لمقر العمل أو الموقع.
• التعامل مع طلبات إلغاء الإشتراك بسرعة وفعالية.
• السماح للمستخدمين بإلغاء الاشتراك بإستخدام الرابط أسفل كل رسالة إلكترونية.

إذا أردت في أي وقت إلغاء الإشتراك من تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستقبلية، يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على
customer.service@prettypointy.com وسوف نقوم بإزالة بريدك الإلكتروني على الفور من جميع المراسلات

تقارير فلوري:

نحن نستخدم تحليلات فلوري لجمع ورصد وتحليل بيانات السجل، بما في ذلك تردد الإستخدام، وطول الوقت الذي يقضيه في التطبيق، من أجل تحسين وظائف وسهولة الاستخدام من التطبيقات لدينا. يرجى الإطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية التابعة لهم.

(http://www.flurry.com/legal-privacy/privacy-policy)

الإتصال بنا:

إذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة بخصوص سياسة الخصوصية هذه، يمكنك الإتصال بنا بإستخدام المعلومات أدناه.

ملاحظة: تحتوي سياية الخصوصية على نسخة إنجليزية وقد تم ترجمتها من قبل مكتب معتمد وفي حال وجود أي تعارض أو إختلاف بين اللغتين فتكون نسخة اللغة العربية هي المعتمدة.

Prettypointy.com

Al Bandariah District, Prince Faisal Bin Fahad Road, AL Bandariah Centre.

P.O. Box 8555-34424, AL Khobar 3194, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Tel. +966 13 8303697 / +966 509800750

customer.service@prettypointy.com

Last Edited on 10-01-2018